Experiment With Composition: The Weekend in Pictures

What a weekend it’s been! I lost a favourite kid, Kicky, this morning at 3 AM and one of the layers this evening at 6 PM. I’ve been yammering on about the Angel of Death taking a trip through my yard today. The Lord giveth and the Lord taketh away. Blessed be the name of the Lord.

I managed to squeeze in a few (dozen) shots over the weekend and anger quite a few people in the process, but I got some shots to fulfill Photo 101’s Weekend One brief: Experiment With Composition. Here is a pictoral gallery of my weekend. God bless you all.

Leave a Reply

