Photo 101 Day 18: Edge – Inside a Sinkhole

Sinkhole: Inside View

Yesterday I concentrated on the alignment portion of the Photo 101 “Edge & Alignment” assignment. Today I finally went inside the sinkhole, down to the water’s edge and turned the camera upward. I got a lovely landscape shot with the edge of the sinkhole looking deceptively lovely, with just a hint of a curve.

When you go down into life’s low points, look up.

Psalm 40:2

He brought me up also out of an horrible pit, out of the miry clay, and set my feet upon a rock, and established my goings.

2 thoughts on “Photo 101 Day 18: Edge – Inside a Sinkhole

Leave a Reply

