Tribute to Bigs (Missing) & Experiment with Composition

I cannot put into words how angry I am right now, how distressed by the wickedness of man and how much I’m pleading with God to wipe some wicked people off the face of the earth. Maybe even from eternity.

Here’s a tribute to my beautiful Mr. Bigs, who has been missing since yesterday, and I strongly suspect foul play. May God deal with those responsible however He sees fit.

beautiful bigga

If you’ve seen him, please let me know.

Now, unto the Photo 101 “Experiment With Composition” assignment, which I was too distraught to do, so these are some of the photos I took but didn’t submit for the assignments this week.

2 thoughts on “Tribute to Bigs (Missing) & Experiment with Composition

Leave a Reply

