WPC: Muse

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Muse.”

survey kittens force of nature 071wm

Muse? That sounds too pagan for me. If it’s a subject that I keep photographing, then a quick rummage through my archives would turn up my pets as the obvious answer. However, after giving the matter some thought, I realized that I only have lots of pictures of pets because they make convenient models.

A second rummage through the archives turns up a different subject altogether: fire. I have so many pictures of fire that I don’t even need to look at stock to get texture in my photos. Weird.

Psalm 119:126

It is time for thee, LORD, to work: for they have made void thy law.

2 thoughts on “WPC: Muse

Leave a Reply

