The Last of the Blood Moon Tetrad, An End Time Prophesy

I was in church when I heard an uproar and saw people running everywhere, so I followed them to see what the fuss was all about. There it was. I had no glasses, but even I could perceive it. The last of the blood moon tetrad that I’ve been waiting a year to see, with no luck on the first three events. I almost missed it because all the reports I’d checked had said it would occur on September 28. It’s September 27 here!

blood moon eclipse 2015-09-27 22.23.09

Leave a Reply

