Leap Years & Such Delights

orange and friskittee
Orange & Friskittee share a magical moment – perfect for days such as February 29. I’m not sure why O is in focus and F is not, as this was taken with a point-and-shoot.

Hello World! (Yep, I used to be a programmer.)

This is my first post for 2016. It’s February 29 and I simply had to post something, despite my hectic schedule. There’s something so wonderful about this mysterious extra day someone added on to the year. One extra day to be all that you can be and glorify your creator.

How have you spent your time?

Acts 2:17

And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:

2 thoughts on “Leap Years & Such Delights

Leave a Reply

