Natural World & Leading Lines, Take 1

 

P1070844 tu intense

Yes, ANOTHER cat picture. I love this photo so much I had to sneak it in somewhere. The lines, the intensity, the colour palette and the stare just grab me by the eyeballs, even if the model just happens to be a cat. I took this photo a few months ago for a NG Your Shot assignment on urban jungles or something of that ilk and I can’t recall if I ever bothered submitting it. So, here it as as my nature shot #1 for Photo 101, Day 8: Natural World & Leading Lines.

I haven’t had time to keep up with my photos this week because it was tax week, but I intend to get back on track today so I’ll submit something fresh as time allows.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Natural World & Leading Lines, Take 1

Leave a Reply

