Connect

photo 101 connect march 2016 P1080249

I’m slowly catching up on my Photo 101 assignments, although I’m still about a week behind. I’m so fortunate that moments like the ones in this picture seem to keep dropping in my lap, so to speak. I simply had to post it in spite of the so-so resolution.

I was outside at twilight trying to get something for Moment & Motion when I noticed this perfect connection taking place. If the lighting were better it would be a Mystery & Lighting Effects submission, as it’s a complete mystery just what was happening here.

Is this a kiss, a showdown, a goat/chicken face-off, hypnosis or something else entirely? Well, it certainly is some kind of connection, so Photo 101, Day 6: Connect & Tags it is.

Leave a Reply

